Federal Firearms License (FFL) Dealer Services
FFL Transfer Services – Inbound Services
  • $25 for the first firearm (long gun, handgun or receiver), sold by another FFL dealer
  • $20 for the second firearm (long gun, handgun or receiver), sold by another FFL dealer
  • $10 for the third firearm (long gun, handgun, or receiver), sold by another FFL dealer
Policy
  • Must pay FFL transfer fee in full (cash only).
  • Must complete and sign ATF Form 4473
  • FDLE Background check fee ($5.00 cash) must be paid in full.
  • Must pass the Florida Department of Law Enforcement (FDLE) background check.
  • All tasks must be completed BEFORE:
    • The outside FFL dealer sends us a copy of their valid FFL license
    • We will send a copy of our FFL license to the outside FFL dealer
FFL Transfer Services – Outbound Services
  • $25 for the first firearm (long gun, handgun or receiver), not purchased from us.
  • $20 for the second firearm (long gun, handgun or receiver), not purchased from us.
  • $10 for the third firearm (long gun, handgun, or receiver), not purchases from us.
  • Plus actual shipping and handling fees.
Policy
  • Must pay FFL transfer fee in full (cash only).
  • Must complete and sign ATF Form 4473
  • Must pay FDLE Background check fee ($5.00 cash) in full.
  • Must pass the Florida Department of Law Enforcement (FDLE) background check.
  • All tasks must be completed BEFORE:
    • The outside receiving FFL dealer sends us a copy of their valid FFL license
    • We will send a copy of our FFL license to the outside FFL dealer
FFL Transfer Services – Outbound Services
  • $0.00 for the first firearm (long gun, handgun or receiver) purchased from us.
  • $0.00 for the second firearm (long gun, handgun or receiver) purchased from us.
  • $0.00 for the third firearm (long gun, handgun, or receiver purchases from us.
  • Plus actual shipping and handling fees.
Policy
  • Must pay FFL transfer fee in full (cash only).
  • Must complete and sign ATF Form 4473
  • FDLE Background check fee ($5.00 cash) must be paid in full.
  • Must pass the Florida Department of Law Enforcement (FDLE) background check.
  • All tasks must be completed BEFORE:
    • The outside receiving FFL dealer sends us a copy of their valid FFL license
    • We will send a copy of our FFL license to the outside FFL dealer.
FFL FDLE Stolen Firearms Check
  • $20 for the first firearm
  • $5 for each additional firearms
  • NOTE: Any firearms identified as stolen by FDLE, will be reported to the Orange County FL Sheriff’s Department
Other Exclusions
  • Due to the high incidence of “Straw Purchasers” of firearms receivers in the State of Florida, we are limiting our FFL transfers to two (2) receiver per transfer per customer.
  • Law Enforcement Agencies are exempt from this policy.

 

 

 

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *